Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Spencer Lane

State Farm® Insurance Agent Spencer Lane

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Karli Kinney

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Arthur Hover at Spencer Lane insurance. He makes me feel comfortable asking questions and he is good at providing feedback as well as teaching me about different situations and coverage that I had been unaware of. I really appreciated him telling me about the professional lines umbrella policy (PLUP). He goes the extra step to make feel protected. It’s nice to have that extra security of someone always looking out for me."

Judy Rucker

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thankyou Derek for getting back to me so quickly with this morning."

James Wrighy

November 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called at closing time and was still able to get insurance for my car that day, I like that. 👍"

Bailey O'Callaghan

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Charise at Spencer Lanes State farm insurance is AMAZING! She is always so responsive, and very punctual when she says she will get something done for me! I can always count on her to explain the unknown situations to me, and create a sense of ease for the situation!"

Victoria Reynolds

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Charise is amazing! She is very friendly and professional. We had a handicap van conversion that didn't show up correctly with the vin number. Other insurance companies wouldn't bother to figure it out. But Charise worked super hard to get us insurance. On top of that we were able to get the lift covered too. We are very greatful!"

ANDI MENDES

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Derek, Charise and Staff are so amazing go far and beyond. They helped me in every area I needed help with and then some. Made it so easy to move from other insurance Highly recommended. Amazing staff"

Siera Howell

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Charise was super helpful and always took the time to thoroughly answer all of my questions. I would definitely recommend her."

Caleb Biggers

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very nice and informative"

Taylor Anne Nordaker

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good insurance people"

Brianne Lane

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I used Spencer Lane to set up life insurance for my family. Spencer was very friendly and took the extra time and effort to walk me through the process. Would highly recommend!"

Gary Kimbrough

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Spencer helped us with exactly what we needed for life insurance. Great experience!"

Jennifer Thibodeau

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with Spencer today at State Farm! He answered all my questions, was very knowledgeable, and very friendly. I felt at ease and welcome! Glad to have met Spencer and his team and even more glad to have my insurance with someone I trust!"

Nhina Nguyen

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Such a professional and super friendly office! They were very knowledgeable with life insurance and made recommendations to fit our families needs and budget as well. Highly recommend, thank you Spencer and team!"

Kyle Knox

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Spencer has been a great pleasure to work with! He’s been able to answer all my questions and has made the process super simple and easy to understand. I HIGHLY recommend him!"

Corie Gould

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"They all go above and beyond to help me!!!"

Joe Brennfleck

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Charise, she was so efficient and helpful with my insurance."

Bentley Chaffin

November 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Charise helped us with our car insurance"

KJ Ugrin

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Charise Reynolds has bent over backwards to accommodate me. Best service I've ever had. I'll be returning."

sarah avery

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"We're very pleased with Derek! His positive energy and knowledge is amazing!"

Melanie Ysasaga

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Derek Gould was AMAZING to work with! Best customer service ever. He was so knowledgeable. A true expert in his field! He treated me like family. I felt so comfortable with the process and knew he had my best interest at heart. Do yourself a favor and work with Derek!"

dave avery

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Talked to derek about ins. quote..very knowledgeable and fast answered back quickly...thank you"

Liz John

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Derek Gould is very knowledgeable and very helpful!"

Potter 38

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and great to work with."

Vincent Froio

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Derek Gould was a pleasure to work with. His professionalism is top notch and couldn’t imagine trusting another agent!"

Megan Gould

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service. Quick to respond in what was time of crisis for our family."