Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Adrian Karlsen

Adrian Karlsen

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Karlsen
"I have been with State Farm for 15 yrs and they are the best."
Profile photo of Angela de la Cruz

Angela de la Cruz

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angela de la Cruz
"This office is ALWAYS helpful and efficient! All of the staff memebers are knowledgeable and get me the best deal for my needs. I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Ruthann Weber

Ruthann Weber

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruthann Weber
"Personable and professional staff."
Profile photo of PJ Tillman

PJ Tillman

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PJ Tillman
"Outstanding service and knowledgeable staff. That's why the 5 star rating."
Profile photo of dragox34

dragox34

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dragox34
"I’ve had State Farm for years! Trish ALWAYS responds to my questions and requests within minutes! From selling and buying several cars, to getting into an accident at nine o’clock at night, I have always felt like State Farm, in particular Trish, has my back."
Profile photo of Bonnie Smith

Bonnie Smith

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Smith
"Been with them at least 10 years. I always get quick and courteous service. Trish is always friendly and helpful and knows lots. I wouldn't think of going elsewhere for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Cassandra Trout

Cassandra Trout

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Trout
"Spencer Lane is a wonderful agent and his staff is great. You can call and speak with someone whenever you need assistance and they are all very professional, knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Maggie Souza

Maggie Souza

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Souza
"Having just purchased a new home, Art was responsive to our insurance needs on short notice, which we greatly appreciated. Trish is great to work with."
Profile photo of Gary Giles

Gary Giles

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Giles
"Customer for 50 years This is currently a great staff of people taking care of their clients"
Profile photo of Lisa Miner

Lisa Miner

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Miner
"I just switched from Kemper to to Spencer Lane at State Farm for my car insurance and am saving over $100 a month! I highly recommend Spencer Lane with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mark Newman

Mark Newman

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Newman
"I've worked with Tricia at this particular agency for almost 6 years, and she's been awesome!! Just yesterday I bought a new car, and she helped me get all the insurance taken care of the day I needed, and the buying process was smooth due to her help. Even other agents at I've talked to at this agency are very friendly, helpful, caring, and want to make sure I have the best insurance experience possible. I'd definitely recommend Spencer Lane- State Farm Agency!! 6 out of 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Mike Green

Mike Green

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Green
"Excellent service. Spencer is very knowledgeable on all insurance products and has been a great resource."
Profile photo of Kelie Mercier

Kelie Mercier

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelie Mercier
"My husband and I have been State Farm customers for many years. We have been through numerous agents and they have all been there when we've needed them. But the true constant is Trish Bellinger, who has been there from the beginning. Trish, we believe, is not an agent, but boy she sure makes the agent look good. Anytime that we have needed help, it has been Trish who is on the front line always there to answer questions, offer helpful advice, and is consistently a true professional. Agents may change, retire, or move on, but Trish has always been there. Thank you! -Jeff and Kelie Mercier"
Profile photo of Russell Dubree

Russell Dubree

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Russell Dubree
"Long time client going back over twenty years. I'm a senior and have never had better service from an insurance agency."
Profile photo of Bobbie Boyd

Bobbie Boyd

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobbie Boyd
"Awesome place to go through. They have taken care of me on both of my motorcycles. I won't go through anyone else"
Profile photo of Donnae Grover

Donnae Grover

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donnae Grover
"I have been a State Farm customer for 26 years. The few times I have needed their service my car was taken care of in a timely manner. There is always someone to talk to in the office, Trish is so nice and helpful. Arthur was very knowledgeable and friendly. We love our local State Farm!"
Profile photo of Evan Foster

Evan Foster

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Foster
"We are new to Spencer as an agent as ours retired but Trish, who worked with our previous agent and now Spencer, has always been amazing to deal with, compassionate and extremely professional. This agent is highly recommended."
Profile photo of Heidi Huckaby

Heidi Huckaby

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Huckaby
"We my husband and I have over the year bought vehicles and had to add remove update our coverage and ALWAYS Spencer and his team with State Farm to be very helpful and easy to work with we highly recommend them and will always keep our coverage with them."
Profile photo of Whitney Morton

Whitney Morton

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Morton
"Thank you Trish Bellinger! We appreciate your attentiveness and support with our account and family!"
Profile photo of Sierra Joi

Sierra Joi

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Joi
"I spoke with Arthur Hover. He was very helpful and super kind! He was quick to answer all my questions. He was very friendly and even followed up with emails to make sure I was good and taken care of. 🤗"
Profile photo of Vicky Egar-Klein

Vicky Egar-Klein

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicky Egar-Klein
"State Farm has always taken great care of us. Tricia B is always so friendly and so helpful. It’s nice when someone on the other end of the phone knows who you are."
Profile photo of Nikki Evenson

Nikki Evenson

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki Evenson
"Very responsive and always available to help."
Profile photo of MC CHURCH

MC CHURCH

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MC CHURCH
"Art Hover came through for me one 2 of my vehicles! Saved me a ton of money, while still providing excellent coverage. Also, told me about LightStream. I might have to look at getting a loan through them for my outdoor kitchen project! TEN STARS INDEED! Come see my guy Art!!!"
Profile photo of Patrick Kinney

Patrick Kinney

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Kinney
"Arthur Hover is very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tazzy Girl

Tazzy Girl

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tazzy Girl
"Excellent customer service. Live, local people on the phone!! I stay with them because of the service and employees. Great job! Any problems, they are just a phone call away. Trish has helped me throughout the years with no problems. Great people!!"